State Board

Elected Officers TermContact
CoPresidentShirley Talley2015-17president@aauwarizona.org
CoPresidentTBA2016-18co-president@aauwarizona.org
Program VPJeanne Clarke2016-18programvp@aauwarizona.org
Membership VPMary E. Rea2015-17membershipvp@aauwarizona.org
Recording SecretaryMargaret Noser2015-17recordingsecretary@aauwarizona.org
Corresponding SecretaryJoanne Walen2016-18correspondingsecretary@aauwarizona.org
Treasurer
Ana Nygren2016-18treasurer@aauwarizona.org

Appointed Officers Contact email
By-Laws/Policies Rita Daningerparliamentarian@aauwarizona.org
College/University RelationsTBA
Community Action Claudia Greenwoodcommunityaction@aauwarizona.org
AAUW FundsKaren Ramosaauwfunds@aauw.org
ElectionsTBA
AAUW National FundsKaren Ramosfunds@aauwarizona.org
Public Policy/AdvocacyHarriet Youngpublicpolicy@aauwarizona.org
Newletter EditorAngela Ulreynewslettered@aauwarizona.org
Newsletter LayoutPatti Allen LaFleurnewsletterlayout@aauwarizona.org
WebmasterSara DeRoucheywebmaster@aauwarizona.org
Branch Special ProjectsGail Garrisonspecialprojects@aauwarizona.org
ParliamentarianRita Daningerparliamentarian@aauwarizona.org
STEMMichelle Higginsstem@aauwarizona.org