State Board

Elected Officers TermContact
CoPresidentJoanne Walen2017-19copresident1@aauwarizona.org
CoPresidentDeb Dillon2017-18copresident2@aauwarizona.org
Program VPJeanne Clarke2016-18programvp@aauwarizona.org
Membership VPMary E. Rea2017-2019membershipvp@aauwarizona.org
Recording SecretaryMargaret Noser2017-19recordingsecretary@aauwarizona.org
Corresponding SecretaryGail Garrison2017-18correspondingsecretary@aauwarizona.org
Treasurer
Ana Nygren2016-18treasurer@aauwarizona.org

Appointed Officers Contact email
By-Laws/Policies TBA
College/University RelationsPatti Allen-LaFleurcollege.univ@aauwarizona.org
Community Action Claudia Greenwoodcommunityaction@aauwarizona.org
AAUW FundsKaren Ramosaauwfunds@aauw.org
ElectionsTBA
AAUW National FundsKaren Ramosfunds@aauwarizona.org
Public Policy/AdvocacyHarriet Youngpublicpolicy@aauwarizona.org
Newletter EditorAngela Ulreynewslettered@aauwarizona.org
Newsletter LayoutPatti Allen LaFleurnewsletterlayout@aauwarizona.org
WebmasterSara DeRoucheywebmaster@aauwarizona.org
Branch Special ProjectsGail Garrisonspecialprojects@aauwarizona.org
Parliamentarian
STEMMichelle Higginsstem@aauwarizona.org