AAUW Arizona Branches

The 14 state branches are listed below.  If the branch has a website, on-line newsletter or calendar, there will be a link beside the branch name.  Click on a link to visit that branch's website, newsletter or calendar.
The current President and Membership VP of each branch are also listed.  Click on a highlighted position to send an email to that individual.
Casas Adobes Tucson [Website]
President:  Ingrid Ketcham, Jan Rosenburg  
Membership VPKay Harbert, Linda Piele
East Mesa [Website]
PresidentRhysa Davis
Membership VP:  Phyllis Swan  
Flagstaff  [Website
PresidentHarriet Young
Membership VP:  Anne Morgan  
Glendale  [Newsletter
President:  TBA (interim contact Pat Zajicek)  
Membership VP:  Janet Wandrey   
Green Valley  [Website]
PresidentLorna Kitchack, Eloise Fredrickson  
Membership VP:  Carolyn Morley   
Northwest Valley  [Website]
PresidentMary Jo Blum
Membership VPDale Maron, Mary Kay Chester
Phoenix  [Website]
PresidentDorothy Ward
Membership VPMary Beth Lemons
Prescott  [Website]
President:  Anne Barton   
Membership VP:  Gail Shay, Deb Dillon
PresidentAnnJi Craig-Wooten
Membership VPAnnJi Craig-Wooten
Scottsdale  [Website
President:  Janet Larkin  
Membership VPJudy Hubbard
Southeast Valley [Website]
PresidentPaulette Schutes, Jeannine Reynolds
Membership VPJana Greene, Suevonne Negaard
Sun City / Peoria
President:  Ellen Carol Beckett
Membership VP:  Comna Santoro  
Tucson  [Website]
President:  Betty Jett, Nieves Miljure 
Membership VPNancy Woodling
West Valley  [Website
PresidentRita Daninger, Pat Zajicek  
Membership VPPat Zajicek
[Top of Page]
Home Page
State Officers
Public Policy
Some items may be in Adobe PDF and require Adobe Reader to view.  See the Newsletter page for information on how to obtain Reader.
To connect with a college or university affiliated club, contact the college / university relations chair by email.  [Click to open.]
Grant form for student affiliate branch is found on the State Officers page.